Costa Rica vs Paraguay free live stream, odds; how to watch Copa America 2024 streaming free

Costa Rica take on Paraguay in hopes of finally finding a win to wrap up their Group D run at the 2024 Copa America soccer tournament tonight. Kickoff takes place on Tuesday, July 2 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT) with a live TV broadcast on FS2, or streaming on demand online.

You can watch Costa Rica vs. Paraguay live with Fubo (free trial), with Sling (promotional offers, cheapest streaming plans) or with DirecTV Stream (free trial).

HOW TO WATCH COSTA RICA vs. PARAGUAY

When: This match kicks off on Tuesday, July 2 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT).

Where: Q2 Stadium | Austin, Texas

TV channel: FOX Sports 2, UniMas

How to watch live stream online: You can watch this game live for FREE with Fubo (free trial) or with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or by signing up for Sling (promotional offers, cheapest streaming plans). If you already have cable, you can also watch this game live on FOX Sports Live with your cable or satellite provider login information.

You can find out more about which channel FOX Sports 2 is on in your area by using the channel finders here: Comcast Xfinity, DIRECTV, Dish, Verizon Fios, Spectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice.

COSTA RICA vs. PARAGUAY BETTING ODDS

Moneyline: CR: +300 | Draw: +230 | PAR: +105

Place your bets on DraftKings and get over $1,000 in bonuses.

First appeared on www.oregonlive.com

Leave a Comment