Today’s Seventh TV reviews the details of the new ministerial formation.. Video

broadcast”Seventh Day TV“A special coverage prepared by Israa Abdel Qader and presented by Ahmed El Adl, during which he reviewed the names of… New ministerial formation.

It was stated during the special coverage that: Oath In front of Mr. President of the Government Dr. Mostafa Madbouly Today at the second at the headquarters of the Presidency of the Republic in Heliopolis, and it follows Oath taking ceremony meeting New Cabinet The new changes include the following names:

1- Lieutenant General Kamel Abdel Hadi Farag El-Wazir, Deputy Prime Minister for Industry Affairs and Minister of Transport

2- Khaled Atef Abdel Ghaffar Mohamed, Deputy Prime Minister for Human Development Affairs and Minister of Health and Population

3- Hassan Mohammed Hassan Al-Khatib, Minister of Investment and Foreign Trade

4- Ahmed Ashraf Ali Kojak, Minister of Finance

5- Sherif Fathy Ali Attia, Minister of Tourism and Antiquities

6- Mohamed Ibrahim Ahmed Shimi, Minister of Business Sector

7- Rania Abdel Moneim Al-Mashat, Minister of Planning, Economic Development and Cooperation

8- Maya Mohamed Abdel Moneim Morsi, Minister of Social Solidarity

9- Ahmed Fouad Abdel Salam Hano, Minister of Culture

10- Mohamed Ahmed Abdel Latif, Minister of Education and Technical Education

11- Ashraf Sobhi Mohamed Amer, Minister of Youth and Sports

12- Mohamed Ayman Ahmed Ashour, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research

13- Sherif Mohamed Farouk, Minister of Supply and Internal Trade

14- Osama Al-Sayed Mahmoud Al-Azhari, Minister of Endowments

15- Hani Atef Nabhan Sweilem, Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation

16- Karim Ibrahim Ali Badawi, Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources

17- Mahmoud Mustafa Kamal Esmat, Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy

18- Sameh Ahmed Zaki El-Hefny, Minister of Civil Aviation

19- Amr Ahmed Samih Talaat, Minister of Communications and Information Technology

20- Yasmine Ahmed Fouad, Minister of Environment

21- Manal Awad Mikhail, Minister of Local Development

22- Mohamed Mohamed Salah El-Din, Minister of Military Production

23- Adnan Fangari Abu Jabal Hussein, Minister of Justice

24- Mahmoud Fawzi Abdel Bari, Minister of Parliamentary and Legal Affairs and Political Communication

25- Alaa El-Din Farouk Zaki, Minister of Agriculture and Land Reclamation

26- Sherif Magdy Hussein Sherbini, Minister of Housing, Utilities and Urban Communities

Leave a Comment