The start of the Al-Ahly and Zamalek match in the Egypt Cup final in Saudi Arabia

The Al-Ahly and Zamalek match, which will be held at the “Awal Park” Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, in the Egypt Cup final, began a short while ago, and is officiated by Brazilian referee Anderson Daronco.

Al-Ahly’s formation was as follows: Goalkeepers: Mustafa Schubert, Mohamed Hani, Rami Rabia, Mohamed Abdel Moneim, Ali Maaloul, Amr Al-Soulia, Imam Ashour, Percy Tau, Hussein Al-Shahat, Karim Nedved, and Mahmoud Kahraba.

He was on the bench Al-Ahly Omar Kamal, Akram Tawfiq, Reda Selim, Marawan Attia, Mohamed Magdy Afsha, Mahmoud Al-Zanfali, Anthony Modest, Karim Fouad, and Taher Mohamed.

While the Zamalek formation includes: Mohamed Awad, Ahmed Fattouh, Hamza Mathlouthi, Hossam Abdel Majeed, Omar Gaber, Nabil Imad Donga, Abdullah Al-Saeed, Youssef Obama, Mustafa Shalabi, Nasser Mansi and Ahmed Mustafa “Zizou”.

Mohamed Sobhi, Mahmoud Alaa, Mustafa El-Zenari, Ahmed Hamdy, Mohamed Ashraf “Rouqa”, Nasser Maher, Mahmoud Abdel Razek “Shikabala”, Saif Al-Jaziri, and Samson Akinola were present on the Zamalek substitutes bench.

Al-Ahly qualified for the cup final by defeating Enppi 3-0 last October in the semi-finals of the tournament, while Zamalek qualified at the expense of Pyramids on penalty shoot-out after the end of regular and extra time in a 3/3 draw.

ظهرت في الأصل على

Leave a Comment